Nominations posted on December 18, 2016

Competition Final Results posted on December 22, 2016

Best Feature Length Film
WINNER - The Hunters Club Kit McDee
Nominee - The Jade Pendant Po Chih Leong
Nominee - Level Up Luke Carter
Nominee - Mania Jessica Cameron
Nominee - Vicious Jason Rosenblatt
Best Short Length Film
Nominee - 30 Year Deal Travis Bible
Nominee - Dr. Elevator Kartikye Gupta
Nominee - The Listening Hour Kelcy Valletta
WINNER - Mail.Man William Aydelott
Nominee - Oy Vey! Sabrina Salome
Best Foreign Language Film
Nominee - Autumn Fall Jan Vardøen
WINNER - From the Dust Vincenzo Laurella
Nominee - Karva Chauth. International Women's Day. Manoj Mathew
Nominee - Once upon a dream Anthony Nion
Nominee - Where The Windmills Are Mads Erichsen
Best Documentary
Nominee - 24 Hour Comic Milan Erceg
WINNER - Requiescat in pace JC Goloubev
Nominee - The Revenge of Emmett Till Dwamina Drew
Nominee - Travis: The True Story of Travis Walton Jennifer W. Stein
Nominee - We The Voters Jess Wilson
Best Animated Film
WINNER - Agrinoui Alexis Chaviaras
Nominee - D.R.: Sandy & Sundari: The Man-Eater of Sandy and the Sunderbans': Sundari'r Baagh, The Man-Eater of Bengal Dr. Satyajit Bhattacharya
Nominee - Joy! Blue Moon John Vollmer
Nominee - Other jeffig Le Bars
Best Actor
Nominee - Piyush Deshmukh Dr. Elevator
Nominee - Godfrey Gao The Jade Pendant
Nominee - Nicholas Gunn The Hunters Club
Nominee - Kobe Humphries Gonna Be a Soldier
WINNER - Bradley J. Van Dussen Mail.Man
Best Actress
Nominee - Portia Booroff Oy Vey!
Nominee - Sarah Brunel Once upon a dream
Nominee - Clara Lee The Jade Pendant
WINNER - Alice Ripley Sugar!
Nominee - Samantha Stewart 30 Year Deal
Best Actor in a Supporting Role
Nominee - Ty Hungerford The Hunters Club
WINNER - Tzi Ma The Jade Pendant
Nominee - Kairel Powell Level Up
Nominee - Giampaolo Romania From the Dust
Nominee - Bjørn Sundquist Autumn Fall
Best Actress in a Supporitng Role
Nominee - Meike Bahnsen Where The Windmills Are
Nominee - Tara Marie Kirk Vicious
Nominee - Lauren Jackson The Hunters Club
WINNER - Marlyn Mason Besetment
Nominee - Sarah Pettycrew For the Greater Good
Best Director
WINNER - William Aydelott Mail.Man
Nominee - Travis Bible 30 Year Deal
Nominee - Michael Gavino For the Greater Good
Nominee - Po Chih Leong The Jade Pendant
Nominee - Kit McDee The Hunters Club
Best Cinematography
Nominee - Julien Grisol Once upon a dream
WINNER - Jarrett Keisling Ask Me Anything
Nominee - Atul Supare Karva Chauth. International Women's Day.
Nominee - Rob Senska 30 Year Deal
Nominee - Fletcher Wolfe Sugar!
Best Music
Nominee - Mukund Ambarish Dr. Elevator
Nominee - Shanti Deschaine & Buck Curran From the Dust
Nominee - Jolly Jose Karva Chauth. International Women's Day.
Nominee - Bryan Minus Vicious
WINNER - Stephen O'Reilly Sugar!
Best Original Feature Screenplay
Nominee - Area 51 Camryn Kanew
Nominee - Camp Camden Tommy McInnis
Nominee - FEAR, There & Everywhere Anthony Vollmer & Craig Horwitz
WINNER - POTUS Anthony Moore
Nominee - So Insane Amanda L. Mason
Best Short Subject Screenplay
Nominee - Anatomically Modern Human for President Amanda Martinez
WINNER - FARC Shane McCabe
Nominee - Koko Ni Inai (I'm Not Here) Emel Saat
Nominee - Modern Love Hannah Dillon
Nominee - Twirling At Ole Miss John Matthew Tyson
Official Selections (Alphabetical Order)
Milan Erceg 24 Hour Comic
Travis Bible 30 Year Deal
Alexis Chaviaras Agrinoui
amanda martinez Anatomically Modern Human for President
Camryn Kanew Area 51
Rowan Russell Ask Me Anything
Jan Vardøen Autumn Fall
Brad Douglas Besetment
Madi Emenheiser Blurred Horizons
Emanuel Nisan Board Games
Brett Harvey Brown Willy
Tommy McInnis Camp Camden
Neil O'Neil Chocolate Potato
Brinna Sales Close-Knit
Joseph klymkiw Come Together
David Bertran Coming to Terms
Michael Proudfoot Copsucker
Jeffrey Howe Cover Crop
Dr. Satyajit Bhattacharya D.R.: Sandy & Sundari: The Man-Eater of Sandy and the Sunderbans': Sundari'r Baagh, The Man-Eater of Bengal
Jason Broussard Dead Harvest
Gregory Alosio DEATH and LIFE
Persephone Vandegrift DEATH OF A MORTAL WOMAN
Erik Wiese & Cynthia True Deception Pass
Kartikye Gupta Dr. Elevator
Shane McCabe FARC
Mithra Alavi Fathers & Daughters
Anthony Vollmer & Craig Horwitz FEAR, There & Everywhere
Michael Gavino For the Greater Good
Thomas Whitus Forgive and Forget
Vincenzo Laurella From the Dust
Anna Blum Generation Girl
Conner Sebastyn Gone Fishing
JON LEWIS Gonna Be a Soldier
Jeanmarie Fenrich Greek Surf
Amy Russo Hangdog Company
SCOTT LIAPIS Hunters Pointe
David Tuil Into The Ground
Sergei Okhotin Joker
John Vollmer Joy! Blue Moon
Manoj Mathew Karva Chauth. International Women's Day.
Emel Saat Koko Ni Inai (I'm Not Here)
Luke Carter Level Up
David Earle Life Is But A Dream
Steven Torriano Berry LIGHT OF THE WORLD
Sabrina Salome Little Aliens
John Forrest & Lainee Frizzo Madams
William Aydelott Mail.Man
Hilliard Guess MAN MADE PLAGUE
Jessica Cameron Mania
Hannah Dillon Modern Love
Maureen Quinn My Faith My Life
Vadim Lasca Normal
Jonas Banks Nothing Like the Sun
Nikos Karamigios Noticed
Clemence Amiot On the Path
Anthony Nion Once upon a dream
jeffig Le Bars Other
Sabrina Salome Oy Vey!
Paul Haddad Paradise Palms
Todd Sorrell Parousia
Anthony Moore POTUS
JC Goloubev Requiescat in pace
Alexandra Houska Sexy Little Nothings
Amanda L. Mason So Insane
Natalie Metzger Special Blood
jeff woodard Spy High
Shari Berman Sugar!
Jim Norman The Case of the Tattooed Redhead (Pilot Episode of Las Vegas Is Murder)
Nicholas Chan The Cat's Silhouette
Annette Stewart-Colon The Dawn Of The Morning Star
david coley The devil in us
Lynda Lemberg & Jeffrey Allen Russel The Experiment
Kit McDee The Hunters Club
Thomas Leong The Jade Pendant
Kelcy Valletta The Listening Hour
Christina Stone The Man from Everywhere
Christine Stevens DeLorenzo The Rats of Gramercy Park
Dwamina Drew The Revenge of Emmett Till
Anna Alaimo The Stuff of Us
James Steed The Translator
Justin Olstein The Visitor
Jennifer W. Stein Travis: The True Story of Travis Walton
john matthew tyson Twirling At Ole Miss
Bella Gavelin Vamizi - Cradle of Coral
Jason Kubik Vicarious
Jason Rosenblatt Vicious
Jess Wilson We The Voters
Jake Spencer West Hills High
Mads Erichsen Where The Windmills Are
Massimiliano Mauceri Writing The End
Steven Forrester Yours Accidentally
Dillon Betros Zinicala Chronicles: The Arrival

   Copyright © 2016 Fernleif Productions. All Rights Reserved.